在PC&#038上玩烹饪热Mac免费|现在下载

PC上的烹饪热不间断的铁板乐趣

谁说您不能同时做饭和玩游戏?通过PC上的Cooking Fever,您肯定可以!这个狂热有趣的游戏结合了 烹饪游戏的新手,并将其变成无尽的乐趣。在世界各地,成千上万的人在玩这种令人上瘾且令人振奋的游戏,每个餐厅的游戏水平超过40级, 23间餐厅, 提个醒!杂耍速度,烹饪技巧,厨房升级,明智地使用金钱以及客户都可以在PC上享受“烹饪热”!我们的团队在这个专用的微型网站上,每天花了将近3-4个小时玩这个令人上瘾的游戏!

是的,有挫折感,但是哪个好游戏没有呢?

无数的餐馆和无尽的烹饪娱乐

烹饪狂热中有23家令人兴奋的餐厅!我们最喜欢的一些餐厅包括冰淇淋吧,日落华夫饼,寿司餐厅和Michelle’ s咖啡厅!谁知道烹饪会如此有趣?烹饪数百种菜肴,从简单到精美,并包含数千种食材。不断确保您的餐厅满足客户需求’喜欢!您还确定您的厨房已升级且高效吗? PC上的烹饪狂热需要您成为大厨!

连接到Facebook获得更多乐趣

连接至 脸书 并与您的朋友和家人分享难忘的时刻–要求他们也参加游戏!赶上发烧–不要错过这款Nordcurrent游戏,它将大大提高您的烹饪热情!你在等什么? 下载 立即在PC上烹饪热!

在PC上烹饪热

在PC上访问我们的秘诀和烹饪发烧技巧,了解如何击败该系统以获取更多宝石!我们的更新部分还将为您提供有关游戏的最新信息。在餐厅下,您可以探索烹饪狂热中的不同餐厅。

有 快餐 法院,地狱’ s 厨房, 比萨店, 早餐咖啡厅 冰淇淋 酒吧, 还有很多!

 

Loading game information...


 

游戏特色

  • 使用150种食材烹饪超过400种菜肴
  • 20个独特的位置
  • 超过400个关卡
  • 数以百计的厨房电器和内饰升级

烹饪来自世界各地的美味佳肴和甜点

查看这些游戏截图。

烹饪热Screenshot
烹饪热Screenshot

在PC&#038上玩烹饪热Mac免费|现在下载

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Play Cooking Fever on PC & Mac FREE | DOWNLOAD NOW

Cooking Fever on PC | Non-Stop Sizzling Fun

Who says you can’t cook and play games at the same time? With Cooking Fever on PC, you surely can! This feverishly fun game combines the nouveauté of a cooking game and turns it into endless hours of fun. All over the world, millions are playing this addicting and exhilarating game that spans over 40 levels for each restaurant, and there are 23 restaurants, mind you! Juggle speed, cooking flair, kitchen upgrades, using money wisely, and customers all in Cooking Fever on PC! Our team here on this dedicated minisite has spent close to 3-4 hours a day just playing this addictive game!

Yes, there is frustration, but which good game doesn’t have that?!

Countless Restaurants and Endless Cooking Amusement

There are 23 exciting restaurants in Cooking Fever! Some of our favorites are the Ice Cream Bar, Sunset Waffles, Sushi Restaurant, and Michelle’s Cafe! Who knew that cooking can be such great fun? Cook up hundreds of dishes ranging from simple to fancy with thousands of ingredients. Continuously ensure that your restaurant is beefed up to your customers’ liking! Are you also sure that your kitchen is upgraded and efficient? Cooking Fever on PC needs you to be a master chef!

Connect to Facebook for more Fun

Connect to Facebook and share memorable moments with your friends and family – Ask them to join in to play the game too! Catch the fever – Don’t miss this Nordcurrent game that will seriously ramp up your cooking passion! What are you waiting for? Download Cooking Fever on PC now!

Cooking Fever on PC

Access our cheats and hacks for Cooking Fever on PC to see how you can beat the system into getting more gems! Our updates section will also provide you with the latest information about the game. Under Restaurants, you can explore what the different restaurants in Cooking Fever are about.

There are the Fast Food Court, Hell’s Kitchen, Pizzeria, Breakfast Café, Ice Cream Bar, and many more!

 

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Cooking Fever
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Game Features

  • More than 400 dishes to cook using 150 ingredients
  • 20 unique locations
  • More than 400 levels to complete
  • Hundreds and hundreds of upgrades for your kitchen appliances and interior

Cook delicious meals and desserts from all over the world

Check out these game screenshots.

Cooking Fever Screenshot
Cooking Fever Screenshot

Play Cooking Fever on PC & Mac FREE | DOWNLOAD NOW