烹饪热餐厅

烹饪热餐厅

在餐厅方面,我们非常挑剔,不是吗?因此,如果我们让他们等五分钟的食物,我们就不能完全怪责顾客脚我们!当然,我们在这款游戏中没有那种时间的奢华。如果您超过其宝贵时间的30秒,客户就会感到沮丧!您会获得大量的烹饪热。烹饪热餐厅是这个游戏的缩影!

 

按照字母顺序,这些是烹饪狂热中的餐馆 可以解锁的 至今。我们以粗体和扩展形式写了更多有关较受欢迎的餐厅的文章。

 

阿罗哈小酒馆

Aloha Bistro是位于阿尔卑斯山的热带餐厅! It’是一家超快节奏餐厅,专门经营鸡肉,劳劳和冰锥。这个小酒馆最难的部分是什么?毫无疑问,这就是劳劳。它已完成以下步骤:放下芋头叶,白butter和猪肉,然后将其包裹起来!如果您要挑战一个好挑战,请尝试这个!

面包店

早餐咖啡厅

墨西哥咖啡厅

中国餐厅

玉米狗范

这让人想起快餐店。 You’ ll将芥末和番茄酱加入玉米热狗。还有1薯条,可乐和西兰花!我们喜欢这个阶段,因为它使我们想起了比赛 热狗布什

快餐店

地狱’ s厨房

螃蟹屋

冰淇淋吧

冰淇淋吧提供威化饼,奇异果,香草或巧克力冰淇淋以及浇头。但是,您将无需升级餐厅内部的常规升级,而是升级蹦床或水上滑板车之类的户外物品。记住要先专注于升级所有厨房电器!

印度晚餐

意大利自助餐

克拉比O’星期一

Michelle’ s咖啡厅

Michelle’ s Cafe中有各种各样的咖啡,Stroopwafels和布朗尼甜点。什么是Stroopwafels?听起来很可爱的威化饼片,夹着一层焦糖馅料。当您将其放在咖啡杯上时,它会渗出薄饼!好吃

天堂鸡尾酒吧

比萨店

沙拉台

海鲜小酒馆

烟熏烧烤烧烤

体育吧

日落华夫饼

提供不同浇头的矩形和圆形华夫饼!它们包括鲜奶油,巧克力,草莓和野生浆果。也有奶昔,多达三种口味!

寿司餐厅

泰国美食餐厅

传统的泰国美食餐厅,供应街头小吃!脆皮鸭面,牛肉饭,汽水袋和芒果糯米饭(mmmm)。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Cooking Fever Restaurants

Cooking Fever Restaurants

When it comes to restaurants, we are extremely picky, aren’t we? So we can’t exactly blame the customers for stomping out on us if we’ve made them wait for five measly minutes for their food! Of course, we don’t have that kind of time luxury in this game. Customers get upset if you exceed even 30 seconds of their precious time! The range of customers you’ll get in Cooking Fever is aplenty. The Cooking Fever restaurants are the epitome of this game!

 

In alphabetical order, these are the restaurants in Cooking Fever that are unlockable so far. We’ve written more about the more popular restaurants in bolded and extended form.

 

Aloha Bistro

The Aloha Bistro is a tropical restaurant located in the Alpine Mountains! It’s a super fast paced restaurant that specializes in Chicken, Laulau and Ice Cones. What’s the hardest part of this bistro? Making Laulau, that’s for sure. It’s got these steps: Taro Leaf put down, butterfish and pork, then wrapping it up! If you’re up for a good challenge, try this one!

Bakery

Breakfast Cafe

Cafe Mexicana

Chinese Restaurant

Corn Dog Van

This one is reminiscent of the Fast Food Joint. You’ll serve Corn Dogs with Mustard and Ketchup. There’s also Fries, Cola and Broccoli! We like this stage because it reminds us of the game Hot Dog Bush

Fast Food Court

Hell’s Kitchen

House of Crab

Ice Cream Bar

The Ice Cream Bar serves wafer cones with kiwi, vanilla, or chocolate ice cream, along with toppings. However, instead of the usual upgrading of the restaurant’s interior, you will be upgrading outdoor items like the Trampoline or Water Scooter.  Remember to focus on upgrading all the kitchen appliances first!

Indian Diner

Italian Buffet

Krabby O’Mondays

Michelle’s Cafe

There are a variety of Coffees, Stroopwafels and brownie desserts in Michelle’s Cafe. What are Stroopwafels? Really cute-sounding wafer pieces that sandwich a thin layer of caramel filling. It’s made to ooze out of the wafers when you place them atop a coffee cup! Yum!

Paradise Cocktail Bar

Pizzeria

Salad Bar

Seafood Bistro

Smokey Grill BBQ

Sports Bar

Sunset Waffles

Serve up rectangular and round waffles with different toppings! They include Whipped Cream, Chocolate, Strawberries and Wild Berries. There are milkshakes too, up to three flavors!

Sushi Restaurant

Thai Food Restaurant

A traditional Thai Food restaurant that serves street food! Crispy Duck Noodles, Beef with Rice, Soda Bags and Mango Sticky Rice (mmmm).