تحديثات حمى الطبخ

مرحبًا بك في تحديثات Cooking Fever!

لقد تلقينا إعلانًا جديدًا مثيرًا: في 14 يوليو 2018 ، فتح The Alpine Meat Palace أبوابه للعمل! oor الصيحة!

سوف يختبر هذا المطعم مهاراتك ، ويطور قوتك ، ويجعلك تعمل بجد إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على لقب رئيس الطهاة. خمين ما؟ يستند Alpine Meat Palace الجديد إلى مجموعة من أماكن لحوم جبال الألب الحقيقية!

إذن ما الجديد في قصر ألبين للحوم؟

خدمة عملائك مع شرائح اللحم اللذيذة أو الأضلاع المطبوخة إلى الكمال! طهيها مع الجانبين الخضروات الطازجة وحلقات البصل متموج! للحلويات ، يمكنهم تناول أفضل فطائر التفاح على الإطلاق! (إذا كانوا لا يزالون غير ممتلئين بعد شرائح اللحم والخضروات!)

تغلب على مدار الساعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم شرائح اللحم هذه الأزيز قبل أن يغضب العملاء لدرجة أنهم لا يتقدمون أبدا إلى مطعمك مرة أخرى! قم باستمرار بتحديث أجهزتك الداخلية والمطابخ للحفاظ على عملك على أفضل أصابعه!

جبال الألب اللحوم قصر مثل Astons الخاص بك أو العشاء iSteak! تحميل هذه اللعبة واستعد لمهرجان اللحوم النضرة الذي سيأتي في طريقك.

 

 

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Cooking Fever Updates

Welcome to Cooking Fever updates!

We’ve got an exciting new announcement: On 14 July 2018, The Alpine Meat Palace opened up for business!! ūüôā Hooray!

This restaurant will test your skills, develop your strengths, and make you work hard if you want to earn the title of head chef. Guess what? The new Alpine Meat Palace is based on a bunch of real Alpine Meat Places!

So what’s new about the Alpine Meat Palace?

Serve your customers with delicious steaks or ribs cooked to perfection!¬†Cook them with fresh vegetable sides and crispy onion rings! For desserts, they can eat the best apple pies ever! (If they’re still not full after the steaks and vegetables!)

Beat the clock when it comes to serving these sizzling steaks before the customers get so angry they never step foot into your restaurant again! Constantly upgrade your interior and kitchen appliances to keep your business on its best toes!

Alpine Meat Palace is like your Astons or iSteak diners! Download this game and get ready for a succulent meat fest coming up your way.