烹飪熱更新

歡迎來到烹飪熱更新!

我們有一個令人興奮的新公告:2018年7月14日,高山肉宮開業! 🙂萬歲!

這家餐廳將考驗您的技能,發揮您的優勢,並讓您努力工作,以贏得總廚師長的頭銜。你猜怎麼了?新的阿爾卑斯肉宮是基於一堆 真正的高山肉食場所!

那麼,關於Alpine Meat Palace的最新消息是什麼?

用美味的牛排或排骨煮至完美,為您的客戶服務!用新鮮的蔬菜面和香脆的洋蔥圈煮它們!對於甜點,他們可以吃到最好的蘋果派! (如果他們在牛排和蔬菜之後還沒吃飽!)

事不宜遲,在為這些炙手可熱的牛排提供美食之前,顧客會感到非常生氣,他們再也不會涉足您的餐廳了!不斷升級您的室內和廚房電器,使您的業務保持最佳狀態!

高山肉宮就像您的阿斯頓或iSteak用餐者! 下載這個遊戲 並準備好迎接肉質盛宴。

 

 

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Cooking Fever Updates

Welcome to Cooking Fever updates!

We’ve got an exciting new announcement: On 14 July 2018, The Alpine Meat Palace opened up for business!! ūüôā Hooray!

This restaurant will test your skills, develop your strengths, and make you work hard if you want to earn the title of head chef. Guess what? The new Alpine Meat Palace is based on a bunch of real Alpine Meat Places!

So what’s new about the Alpine Meat Palace?

Serve your customers with delicious steaks or ribs cooked to perfection!¬†Cook them with fresh vegetable sides and crispy onion rings! For desserts, they can eat the best apple pies ever! (If they’re still not full after the steaks and vegetables!)

Beat the clock when it comes to serving these sizzling steaks before the customers get so angry they never step foot into your restaurant again! Constantly upgrade your interior and kitchen appliances to keep your business on its best toes!

Alpine Meat Palace is like your Astons or iSteak diners! Download this game and get ready for a succulent meat fest coming up your way.