غش حمى الطبخ & #038؛ المأجورون

هذا هو المكان المناسب لك: خداعتك الشاملة لخداع الطهي والحيل.

الطبخ غش الحمى

إعداد طعامك في وقت سابق

جهز بعض المواد الغذائية الخاصة بك قبل أن يبدأ العملاء في التدفق على مطعمك. لا يشكو العملاء من الأطعمة المعدة مسبقًا ، وهناك أجهزة تدفئة للحفاظ على الطعام في درجة الحرارة المناسبة.

سواء أكنت تقوم بطهيها منذ ساعة أو قبل 5 دقائق ، فإنك تكسب نفس الكمية من العملات المعدنية.

تملأ المشروبات من تلقاء نفسها ، لذلك يجب ألا تقلق بشأن إعدادها مسبقًا.

في بداية اللعبة ، سيكون لديك معدات طهي محدودة للمواد الغذائية مثل الهامبرغر والكلاب الساخنة. هذه هي أنواع المواد الغذائية التي يجب أن تعدها قبل أن يبدأ العملاء في القدوم.

نصيحة: قلل من وقت انتظار العميل للاستفادة بشكل أسرع وكسب المزيد من الأحجار الكريمة والعملات المعدنية.

ترقية المطبخ الخاص بك

ستتاح لك الفرصة لترقية مطبخك عند الانتهاء من المستوى الأول. الهدف من ترقية المطبخ هو زيادة سعة الطهي.

من خلال الترقيات ، ستتمكن من طهي العديد من العناصر الغذائية مرة واحدة. استخدم النقود التي ربحتها حتى الآن لشراء معدات طهي أكثر كفاءة. يمكنك أيضًا بيع المعدات القديمة واستخدام الأموال للقيام بأعمال الترقية.

ترقية مطعمك

الغرض من ترقية الخاص بك مطعم هو جعل عملائك مريحة وسعيدة. يوجد في Cooking Fever 8 مواقع للمطاعم: Breakfast Cafe ، الوجبات السريعة ، المخابز ، السوشي ، بيتزا ، الصينية ، الهندية والصينية. تثبيت مقاعد للبار جديدة ، والجداول ، وأجهزة التلفزيون وكرات الديسكو في جميع هذه المواقع. ستزداد سمعة مطعمك مع كل ترقية. سيقوم عملاؤك بإرشادك ، والتحدث عن مطعمك للعملاء الآخرين وتوسيع قاعدة عملائك.

إعادة مستويات الانتهاء

إعادة النظر في المستويات ذات الدرجات المنخفضة وتهدف إلى الحصول على أعلى الدرجات منها. سوف تكسب جواهر وعملات معدنية إضافية يمكنك استخدامها لترقية مطبخك ومطعمك. يمكنك أيضًا كسب نجوم ذهبية وتجربة نقاط تأتي مع مكافآت.

زيادة أسعار المواد الغذائية الخاصة بك

هذه إستراتيجية رائعة خاصة إذا لم تحصل على عملات معدنية كافية في اللعبة. قد لا يعجبك عملاؤك ، ولكنه طريقة رائعة الحفاظ على عملك يعمل.

فهم تعبيرات وجه العميل

في Cooking Fever ، يمكن للعملاء أن يكونوا سعداء أو قلقين أو حزينين أو غاضبين. هناك عدد من الأشياء التي يمكن أن تؤثر على مزاج عملائك ، بما في ذلك وقت الانتظار وجودة الطعام وديكور المطعم. من المفترض انا تسطيع فهم مزاجهم والتصرف وفقا لذلك.

نصيحة: اجعل العملاء سعداء وسوف تجعل مطعمك وجهتهم المفضلة. مع العديد من العملاء ، سوف تصل إلى مستوى أعلى وتكسب المزيد من الأحجار الكريمة والعملات المعدنية.

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Cooking Fever Cheats & Hacks

This is the place to be: Your one-stop for Cooking Fever cheats and hacks.

Cooking Fever Cheats

Prepare Your Food Earlier

Have some of your food items ready before customers start flocking your restaurant. Customers doesn’t complain about pre-prepared food, and there are warmers to keep the food at the right temperature.

Whether you cooked it an hour ago or 5 minutes ago, you earn the same amount of coins.

Drinks refill on their own, so you should not be worried about preparing them in advance.

At the start of the game, you will have limited cooking equipment for food items like hamburger and hot dogs. These are the kinds of food items you should prepare before customers start coming in.

Tip: Reduce customer waiting time to level up faster and earn more gems and coins.

Upgrade Your Kitchen

You will have an opportunity to upgrade your kitchen when you are done with level one. The aim of upgrading the kitchen is to increase the cooking capacity.

With upgrades, you will be able to cook multiple food items at once. Use the cash you have earned so far to buy more efficient cooking equipment. You can also sell the old equipment and use the money to do the upgrade work.

Upgrade Your Restaurant

The purpose of upgrading your restaurant is to make your customers comfortable and happy. Cooking Fever has 8 restaurant locations: Breakfast Cafe, Fast-Food, Bakery, Sushi, Pizzeria, Chinese, Indian and Chinese. Install new barstools, tables, televisions and disco balls on all these locations. The reputation of your restaurant will increase with each upgrade. Your customers will tip you, talk about your restaurant to other customers and widen your customer base.

Replay Completed Levels

Revisit levels with low scores and aim to get maximum scores from them. You will earn additional gems and coins which you can use to upgrade your kitchen and restaurant. You can also earn gold stars and experience points which come with bonuses.

Increase Your Food Prices

This is a great strategy especially if you are not getting enough coins in the game. Your customers may not like it, but it is a great way to keep your business running.

Understand Customer Facial Expressions

In Cooking Fever, customers can be happy, concerned, sad or angry. There are a number of things that can affect the mood of your customers, including waiting time, food quality and restaurant decor. You should be able to understand their mood and act accordingly.

Tip: Keep your customers happy and they will make your restaurant their preferred destination. With many customers, you will level up faster and earn more gems and coins.