關於烹飪熱

關於遊戲發燒

烹飪狂是一個令人垂涎的,令人上癮的遊戲,它跨越了多個級別!如果您喜歡烹飪和遊戲,那麼這款遊戲非常適合您。它是一款街機風格的多任務遊戲,要求玩家不斷增加難度直到40個關卡(每個階段)!

 

但是,由於Cooking Fever最初是一款免費的手機遊戲,因此它很大程度上取決於與遊戲內購買相關的升級。在PC上,它仍“ migrates”。可悲的是,在同一功能上。這些升級對於能夠令人滿意地完成各個級別至關重要。為了贏得三星級,它可能是獲得建議的廚房升級和餐廳設計的必要條件。

 

《烹飪狂熱》中的每個餐廳都有40個等級。並不是所有的餐廳都在第一時間推出。其中一些您只會在您進一步玩遊戲時才能解鎖。您需要1枚硬幣和寶石來解鎖這些餐廳。目前,在《烹飪狂熱》中有23家餐廳(每個40級)和8個未命名的餐廳位。

 

烹飪熱’ s餐廳

 

這些餐館的範圍從廉價和非正式的用餐場所(體育體育場)到高級場所(Hell’ s Kitchen!)。您要服務的客戶類型也不同。有些比較耐心,有些則難以忍受。

 

依字母順序排列,以下是迄今可解鎖的餐廳:

  1. 阿羅哈小酒館
  2. 麵包店
  3. 早餐咖啡廳
  4. 墨西哥咖啡廳
  5. 中國餐廳
  6. 玉米狗範
  7. 快餐店
  8. 地獄’ s廚房
  9. 螃蟹屋
  10. 冰淇淋吧
  11. 印度晚餐
  12. 意大利自助餐
  13. 克拉比O’星期一
  14. Michelle’ s咖啡廳
  15. 天堂雞尾酒吧
  16. 比薩店
  17. 沙拉台
  18. 海鮮小酒館
  19. 煙熏燒烤燒烤
  20. 體育吧
  21. 日落華夫餅
  22. 壽司餐廳
  23. 集合的最新成員: 高山肉宮! (Alpine Meat Palace為您的顧客提供煮至完美的牛排或排骨,並提供蔬菜和洋蔥圈!)

 

使用一百多種食材烹飪數百種美味佳餚。在烹飪熱中嘗試所有可能的廚房用具,從咖啡機,電飯鍋到比薩餅烤箱和爆米花機。裝飾您的餐廳以吸引更多的顧客。製作自己的免費贈品(例如餅乾或紙杯蛋糕),使您的客戶像在現實生活中一樣,體驗更加個性化和令人難忘的體驗。烹飪發燒盡其所能使人上癮,而且固執 發熱!今天就煮吧 立即在此處下載遊戲!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

About Cooking Fever

About Cooking Fever the Game

Cooking Fever is an extremely mouthwatering, addicting game that spans many levels! If you like cooking and games, then this game is perfect for you. It’s an arcade style, multi-tasking game that requires the player to keep playing till 40 levels (each stage) with increasing difficulty!

 

However, since Cooking Fever was initially a free-to-play mobile game, it is heavily based on upgrades that are tied to in-game purchases. On PC, it still “migrates” over that same feature, sadly. These upgrades are very essential for being able to complete the levels satisfactorily. In order to win 3-stars, it’s probably very necessary to get the suggested kitchen upgrades and restaurant design.

 

Each restaurant location in Cooking Fever has 40 levels. Not all the restaurants are there at first launch. Some of them you’ll only get to unlock as you play further into the game. You’ll need coins and gems to unlock these restaurants. Currently, there are 23 restaurants (with 40 levels each) and 8 unnamed restaurant slots available in Cooking Fever.

 

Cooking Fever’s Restaurants

 

These restaurants range from inexpensive and informal dining spots (Sports stadium) to high-class places (Hell’s Kitchen!). The types of customers that you’ll be serving are also different. Some are more patient, some are unbearably short-fused.

 

In alphabetical order, these are the restaurants that are unlockable so far:

  1. Aloha Bistro
  2. Bakery
  3. Breakfast Cafe
  4. Cafe Mexicana
  5. Chinese Restaurant
  6. Corn Dog Van
  7. Fast Food Court
  8. Hell’s Kitchen
  9. House of Crab
  10. Ice Cream Bar
  11. Indian Diner
  12. Italian Buffet
  13. Krabby O’Mondays
  14. Michelle’s Cafe
  15. Paradise Cocktail Bar
  16. Pizzeria
  17. Salad Bar
  18. Seafood Bistro
  19. Smokey Grill BBQ
  20. Sports Bar
  21. Sunset Waffles
  22. Sushi Restaurant
  23. The newest addition to the collection: Alpine Meat Palace! (The Alpine Meat Palace serves your customers with steaks or ribs cooked to perfection, offering vegetables and onion rings!)

 

Use more than a hundred ingredients to cook several hundred tasty dishes. Try all the possible kitchen appliances in Cooking Fever, ranging from coffee makers and rice cookers to pizza ovens and popcorn makers. Decorate your restaurants to attract more customers and clients. Make your own freebies such as cookies or cupcakes to make your customers experience more personal and memorable just like in real life. Cooking Fever is as addictive as it can get and as stubborn as fever! Get your cook on today, download the game here now!